Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JM POLLOCK

JM POLLOCK

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JM POLLOCK
"The best place to go to for insurance in Brandenburg hands down!"
Profile photo of Hunter Hoskins

Hunter Hoskins

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hoskins
"I really needed fast and cheap car insurance and state farm with Jarred Butler really got the job done!! The experience was almost unbelievable and I did everything online."
Profile photo of Shannon Graff

Shannon Graff

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Graff
"Had to change my insurance and got a much better deal here. They are fast and very responsive! Easy process and very nice."
Profile photo of Clint Epperson

Clint Epperson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Epperson
"Excellent service, and easy to deal with. Made me feel right at home!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Streeter

Andrea Streeter

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Streeter
"Cassie was great, very thorough and quick with service."
Profile photo of Marjorie Bottom

Marjorie Bottom

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Bottom
"So happy I made the switch over to jarred butler State Farm ! Cassie and Candace are amazing ! They always go above and beyond ! Highly recommend! Also wanted to add that I was shopping around for boat and car insurance and they beat all the other companies quotes ."
Profile photo of Marisha Allen

Marisha Allen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisha Allen
"Great service! Always willing to help helped me with my problem and i texted after hours!"
Profile photo of Chadric Poole

Chadric Poole

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chadric Poole
"Very friendly, fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Brittany Adams

Brittany Adams

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Adams
"The staff at this state farm is great! Cassie and Sidney do a great job at answering all my questions! Not to mention the rates to cover my vehicles and properties are hard to beat! --Stacie Jenkins"
Profile photo of Don

Don

March 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Don
"Candice got me a great rate and was flawless answering my questions"
Profile photo of Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Wilson
"Very friendly and helpful staff!! I’ve been helped by both Cassie and Sidney and they were both so friendly and super kind, especially as I’ve had to start figuring out insurance on my own"
Profile photo of John Ogburn

John Ogburn

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ogburn
"I went online to start shopping for insurance just to see if I could get any cheaper rate or better coverage. I submitted my information to several Insurance companies for quotes. The next day, Candace Stevens called me from State Farm in Brandenburg Ky. She not only got me a better coverage for a significantly lower monthly rate, she also added a life insurance policy so I can rest assured that my family is taken care of in the event that I unsuspectedly passed. Candace was very helpful, professional, and patient with me as she quoted the policy several different ways to figure out the perfect Coverage : Price ratio for me. The higher coverage on my auto and added life insurance combined still saves me over $150/ month."
Profile photo of JAMES M MCQUADE

JAMES M MCQUADE

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES M MCQUADE
"Great experience, great follow up and great explanation from beginning to end. Was able to get better coverage and coverage I’ve never had for less money. Candace was amazing and kept me in the loop and following up with me. I was constantly in and out of communication due travel and work but her persistence and kindness made it a no brainer to make the switch. Lastly, Jarred called and thanked me and took the time to go over my life insurance policy to make sure that it was accomplishing what I needed and how I needed it. I would recommend the Jarred Butler agency and Candace is truly an amazing person and producer! Thank you to everyone in your office!"
Profile photo of Sam Lupton

Sam Lupton

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Lupton
"Went in recently for review of my policy/coverage. Cassie was extremely helpful in explaining the details differentiating the options available to my wife and I. No sales pitches, just facts and actively trying to help find savings. We greatly appreciate her and the team here."
Profile photo of Jessica England

Jessica England

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica England
"I love this State Farm office, they are like family to me. Cassie goes above and beyond for us, she is so knowledgeable about life insurance, home owners and auto insurance. Super professional and friendly personality. She is simply the best. I definitely recommend calling Cassie for any coverage your family needs. She will take care of you as if you were her own family and give recommendations that fit your needs the best."
Profile photo of Marshall Dalton

Marshall Dalton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Dalton
"Called Sidney hands down the best customer service I’ve had in years. Back last year I had bought a truck and called state farm thinking they would be just as high as the other companies turns out half the price with better coverage! Since then I’ve added my home. Thanks again Sidney!"
Profile photo of Isabella Paige Rainey

Isabella Paige Rainey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Paige Rainey
"Sidney is definitely the girl to call! I’ve been a state farm customer for years however, recently bought a home and was getting quotes from her. Super friendly, quick response time, as well as a straight shooter, she will save you time and money and who doesn’t love that!!"
Profile photo of Mekenzee Dawson

Mekenzee Dawson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekenzee Dawson
"My agent was very persistent on getting me a good rate and I'm very appreciative of her working with me"
Profile photo of Double D

Double D

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Double D
"Wonderful and very helpful people. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Becca R

Becca R

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca R
"They found the best discounts for my mother to help her manage her monthly budget. Very professional, wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Codey

Codey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Codey
"Great service and staff was awesome! I will continue to use and recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Riccardo Prudenti

Riccardo Prudenti

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riccardo Prudenti
"very friendly, quick, and in terms of price was less expensive and better coverage than the various other insurance agencies. I considered some because that were "cheaper" but the coverage was very low. in short. I can't beat the cost for the coverage"
Profile photo of Mack Dot

Mack Dot

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Dot
"Amazing people and always so helpful every time I’ve called, always been very patient with me and good at explaining things. Awesome team!!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn

Caitlyn

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn
"Awesome customer service, happy to do business here! Cassie and Sidney both helped me switch over to State Farm from my current insurance provider and were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Miranda Wiglesworth

Miranda Wiglesworth

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Wiglesworth
"Great costumer service and great prices!"