Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Bates

Nancy Bates

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bates
"I switched from insurance I had been with most of my life to St Farm for price. But in dealing with Cassie(I think her name)was so pleasant to deal with, made sure I understood everything, and a local office you can go to to deal with real people. I recommend them to everyone. Office staff can make or break a company."
Profile photo of David Durrett

David Durrett

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Durrett
"Great service all around!"
Profile photo of Lisa Moore

Lisa Moore

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Moore
"Camilla helped me with policy questions. She was patient and knowledgeable with my policy requirements. Sidney helped me when I called back to start a policy and was very courteous and helpful! They both helped with a stressful time for me."
Profile photo of heidi wild

heidi wild

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heidi wild
"Super nice staff! Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Max Hise

Max Hise

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hise
"Great agent"
Profile photo of raelyn

raelyn

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raelyn
"a great option for any students/teenagers looking for car insurance! theyll work with you to make it affordable for you :)"
Profile photo of Connie Martin

Connie Martin

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Martin
"Fantastic customer service! Gave me better rates than the company I’ve used for 15 plus years! Love the personal experience"
Profile photo of Kara Hart

Kara Hart

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hart
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and I’ve never been happier with another insurance agency. Recently I cracked my windshield and they made it so easy for me to get it taken care of!! Cassie was so much help."
Profile photo of Bryce Goatley

Bryce Goatley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Goatley
"So happy that I got insurance through State Farm and the lady that helped me is so respectful and nice and she definitely needs a raise if yall need insurance talk to Camilla cox she will hook you up"
Profile photo of Thomas Elam

Thomas Elam

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Elam
"Friendly service and price was 59 a month cheaper then GEICO."
Profile photo of chelsea Roeder

chelsea Roeder

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea Roeder
"Sidney has been very helpful! Thanks so much! 5Star experience all around!"
Profile photo of Merci Bailey

Merci Bailey

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merci Bailey
"Sydney was extremely helpful and understanding! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Denise Hockman

Denise Hockman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hockman
"Cassie was great with helping me make sure I had all the right coverage that I was looking for. Very relaxed and felt no pressure to switch to State Farm. So far, I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of BigHomie NetWerk

BigHomie NetWerk

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BigHomie NetWerk
"They will take care of you and get you the best deal on auto insurance they have good customer service thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Karin Dooley

Karin Dooley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Dooley
"Great customer service and quick response to questions."
Profile photo of Joy Ammons

Joy Ammons

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Ammons
"Cassie and the Brandenburg State Farm team are the BEST! Always available to answer questions and help in any way they can. Claims are processed quickly & fairly. Top tier service at affordable rates! Call them today!"
Profile photo of Adam Brady

Adam Brady

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Brady
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tiffany Carmon

Tiffany Carmon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Carmon
"Great service and staff was very courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of JM POLLOCK

JM POLLOCK

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JM POLLOCK
"The best place to go to for insurance in Brandenburg hands down!"
Profile photo of Hunter Hoskins

Hunter Hoskins

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hoskins
"I really needed fast and cheap car insurance and state farm with Jarred Butler really got the job done!! The experience was almost unbelievable and I did everything online."
Profile photo of Shannon Graff

Shannon Graff

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Graff
"Had to change my insurance and got a much better deal here. They are fast and very responsive! Easy process and very nice."
Profile photo of Clint Epperson

Clint Epperson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Epperson
"Excellent service, and easy to deal with. Made me feel right at home!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Streeter

Andrea Streeter

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Streeter
"Cassie was great, very thorough and quick with service."
Profile photo of Marjorie Bottom

Marjorie Bottom

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Bottom
"So happy I made the switch over to jarred butler State Farm ! Cassie and Candace are amazing ! They always go above and beyond ! Highly recommend! Also wanted to add that I was shopping around for boat and car insurance and they beat all the other companies quotes ."
Profile photo of Marisha Allen

Marisha Allen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisha Allen
"Great service! Always willing to help helped me with my problem and i texted after hours!"